Fiscal Services
​​​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to ​Fiscal Services ​

We provide accounting, budget, payroll, purchasing, risk management ​and warehouse services to the District. 

Hours: 8:00 am-5:00 pm; Monday-Friday

Board Policy and Administrative Procedures:  http://www.sjeccd.edu/discover-sjeccd/board-of-trustees/board-policies

   Fiscal Services department staff Fiscal Services Leadership

​Interim Executive Director, Fiscal Services
Linda Wilczewski 
Office:  (408) 531-6130
Fax:  (408) 239-8817
Email: Linda.Wilczewski@sjeccd.edu
​Assistant Director, Fiscal Services
Anthony Oum
Office:  (408) 270-6416
Fax:  (408) 239-8808
Email:  Anthony.Oum@sjeccd.edu
​Acting Controller
Manuela Kolpin
Office:  (408) 274-6700 x6521
Fax:  (408) 239-8817
Email: Manuela.Kolpin@sjeccd.edu
​Contracts & Risk Manager
Jodi Marvet
Office:  (408) 270-6440
Fax:  (408) 239-8817
Email:  Jodi.Marvet@sjeccd.edu

 

Our professional staff members are available to assist you with the fiscal matters listed below.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Accounting:​

Fax (408) 239-8817

 

Amanda Ikner (408) 270-6464  Email: Amanda.Ikner@sjeccd.edu 

Accounts Payable for SJCC, Amazon, Killroy Pest Control, Office Depot, Staples, Home Depot, Utilities and Phones

 

Arlene Rapinan (408) 270-6436  Email: Arlene.Rapinan@sjeccd.edu

Accounts Payable for EVC, DS, DW, District Police, and Center for Economic Mobility 

 

Azam Vaezi (408) 274-6700  Email: Azam.Vaezi@sjeccd.edu

Mail Coordination and AP File Maintenance

 

Hong Yang (408) 274-6700 Email: Hong.Yang@sjeccd.edu

Capital Projects, Financial Aid Transmittals, and General Obligation Bond Funds

 

Margaret Tow (408) 274-6449  Email: ​Margaret.Tow@sjeccd.edu
Accounts Receivable (lead), COTOP, Liaison w/ External Collection Agency, Non-County Bank Reconciliations, Unclaimed Property A/R
   

Richard Su (408) 274-6700 x6512 Email: Richard.Su@sjeccd.edu

Accounts Payable (lead), Sales & Use Tax Returns, 1099, TRAN, Bank Liaison, Stale-dated Checks, County Bank Reconciliation, Student Refund Vouchers, Vendor Credit Applications,  DO Petty Cash, Petty Cash Reconciliations, Medical Waivers and Scholarhip Invoicing

 

Thao Doan  (408) 274-6700 x6355 Email: Thao.Doan@sjeccd.edu
Accounts Payable for Milpitas, Bond Payables, Citibank, Conferences, Mileage, Employee Reimbursements, Journal Entry Coordination

 

Tu Nguyen (408) 223-6702  Email: Tu.Nguyen@sjeccd.edu

Accounts Receivable (invoicing), Billing to Retirees and COBRA for Benefit Reimbursements, Student Refunds/Credit Forfeitures, Posting Payments (VA, External Collection Agency, COBRA, COTOP), 1098T, and Internal Billings (i.e. Cost-recovering Departments), Receipt of Payments and Deposits

 

Yumei Chen (408) 274-6700 x6864 Email: Yumei.Chen@sjeccd.edu
Categoricals, Grants, ASB, Banked Overload, Mandated Cost Claims, Financial Aid Liaison and Drawdowns

 

Budget:

Fax (408) 239-8817​

Jennifer Le (408) 274-6700 x6572 Email: Diep.Le@sjeccd.edu
Budget Development, Monitoring and Reporting, Position Control, Analytic Administration, Budget Transfers, BT Resolution

 ​

Payroll:

Fax (408) 239-8811

Connie Hilbert (408) 274-6700 x6286 Email: Connie.Hilbert@sjeccd.edu 
Daily Payroll Activity Coordination, MSC/Faculty Attendance Reports, STRS Reporting and
Reconciliations

Hien Cao (408) 223-6708  Email: Hien.Cao@sjeccd.edu
Hourly/Classified Attendance Reports, PERS Reporting and Reconciliations, Payroll Website Maintenance, Garnishments, and 10th of the Month Payroll Processing

Alison Peek (408) 270-6470  Email: Alison.Peek@sjeccd.edu

Certificated, Hourly, 457, 403(b), Stipends, STRS


​Purchasing:

Fax (408) 239-8807

Mark Hua (408) 270-6421 Email:   Mark.Hua@sjeccd.edu 
Bond Purchases: Evergreen Valley College, District Services and District-Wide

Carlos Marques (408) 270-6431 Email: Carlos.Marques@sjeccd.edu 
Non-Bond Purchases: Evergreen Valley College, District Services and District-Wide, San Jose City College, Community College Center for Economic Mobility and Milpitas

Cindy Giesing (408) 270-6487 Email: Cynthia.Giesing@sjeccd.edu
Bond Purchases: San Jose City College, Community College Center for Economic Mobility and Milpitas

Sylvia Bellinghausen (408) 223-6762 Email: Sylvia.Bellinghausen@sjeccd.edu
Asset & Inventory Control, Vendor Maintenance and Receiving

 

Warehouse:

Fax (408) 239-8807

Jimmy Truong (408) 223-6720 Email: DO-Warehouse@sjeccd.edu
Coordination of Warehouse, Receiving, Delivery and Surplus Materials
Email: Jimmy.Truong@sjeccd.edu

Luis Juarez (408) 223-6720 Email: DO-Warehouse@sjeccd.edu
Receiving, Warehousing, and Disposition of Surplus Materials
Email: Luis.Juarez@sjeccd.edu 

Mission Statement  ​The Fiscal Services Team for the San Jose Evergreen Community College District is committed to provide expedient, accurate, transparent, and courteous fiscal services to our customers, inclusive of students and faculty, through teamwork, employee empowerment, communication, and collaboration.

SJECCD Supporting Page
District
Hide