Fiscal Services
​​​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to ​Fiscal Services ​

We are responsible for providing accountancy, budgetary, payroll, purchasing ​and warehouse services to the District. 

Hours: 8:00 am-5:00 pm; Monday-Friday

Board Policy and Administrative Procedures:  http://www.sjeccd.edu/discover-sjeccd/board-of-trustees/board-policies

   Fiscal Services department staff Fiscal Services Leadership

Executive Director, Fiscal Services:                             Assistant Director, Fiscal Services:
Peter Fitzsimmons                                                     Anthony Oum
Office:  (408) 531-6130                                                Office:  (408) 270-6416
Fax:  (408) 239-8817                                                    Fax:   (408) 239-8808
Email:  Peter.Fitzsimmons@sjeccd.edu                       Email:  Anthony.Oum@sjeccd.edu

 

Controller:                                                                      Contracts & Risk Manager:
Linda Wilczewski                                                         Jodi Marvet​
Office: (408) 531-6131                                                   Office:  (408) 270-6440
Fax: (408) 239-8817                                                       Fax:  (408) 239-8817
Email: Linda.Wilczewski@sjeccd.edu                            Email: ​Jodi.Marvet@sjeccd.edu 
 ​

Our professional staff members are available to assist you with the fiscal matters listed below.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Accounting:​

Fax (408) 239-8817

Amanda Ikner (408) 270-6464  Email: Amanda.Ikner@sjeccd.edu

Receipt of payments, Deposits, Mail Coordination, and AP File Maintenance

 

Arlene Rapinan (408) 270-6436  Email: Arlene.Rapinan@sjeccd.edu
Accounts Payable for EVC, DS, DW, District Police, Center for Economic Mobility and Killroy Pest Control

 

Hanh Pham (408) 223-6702  Email: Hanh.Pham@sjeccd.edu
Accounts Payable for SJCC, Amazon and Office Depot

 

Hong Yang (408) 274-6700 x6284  Email: Hong.Yang@sjeccd.edu
Accounts Payable for Milpitas, Bond Payables, Citibank, Utilities, Phones, Conferences, Employee Reimbursements, Journal Entry Coordination

 

Manuela Kolpin (408) 274-6700 x6521  Email: ​Manuela.Kolpin@sjeccd.edu
Accounts Receivable (lead), COTOP, Liaison w/ External Collection Agency, Non-County Bank Reconciliations, Unclaimed Property A/R

 

Margaret Tow (408) 270-6449  Email: Margaret.Tow@sjeccd.edu

Accounts Receivable (invoicing), Billing to Retirees and COBRA for Benefit Reimbursements, Student Refunds/Credit Forfeitures, Posting Payments (VA, External Collection Agency, COBRA, COTOP), 1098T, and Internal Billings (i.e. Cost-recovering Departments)

 

Richard Su (408) 274-6700 x6512 Email: Richard.Su@sjeccd.edu
Accounts Payable (lead), Sales & Use Tax Returns, 1099, TRAN, Bank Liaison, Stale-dated Checks, County Bank Reconciliation, Student Refund Vouchers, Vendor Credit Applications,  DO Petty Cash, Home Depot, Petty Cash Reconciliations and Medical Waivers

 

Vacant (408) 270-6415 Email:
Capital Projects, Financial Aid Transmittals, and General Obligation Bond Funds

 

Yumei Chen (408) 274-6700 x6864 Email: Yumei.Chen@sjeccd.edu
Categoricals, Grants, ASB, Banked Overload, Mandated Cost Claims, Financial Aid Liaison and Drawdowns

 

Budget:

Fax (408) 239-8817​

Jennifer Le (408) 274-6700 x6572 Email: Diep.le@sjeccd.edu
Budget Development, Monitoring and Reporting, Position Control, Analytic Administration, Budget Transfers, BT Resolution

 ​

Payroll:

Fax (408) 239-8811

Connie Hilbert (408) 274-6700 x6286 Email: Connie.Hilbert@sjeccd.edu 
Daily Payroll Activity Coordination, MSC/Faculty Attendance Reports, STRS Reporting and
Reconciliations

 

Vacant(408) 223-6708 Email:
Hourly/Classified Attendance Reports, PERS Reporting and Reconciliations, Payroll Website Maintenance, Garnishments, and 10th of the Month Payroll Processing
 

​Purchasing:

Fax (408) 239-8807

Peggy Graham (408) 270-6421 Email: Peggy.Graham@sjeccd.edu 
Bond Purchases: Evergreen Valley College, District Services and District-Wide

 

Priscilla Louangrath (408) 270-6496 Email: Priscilla.Louangrath@sjeccd.edu
Bond Purchases: San Jose City College, Workforce Institute and Milpitas

 

Carlos Marques (408) 270-6431 Email: Carlos.Marques@sjeccd.edu 
Non-Bond Purchases: San Jose City College, Workforce Institute and Milpitas

 

Cindy Giesing (408) 270-6487 Email: Cynthia.Giesing@sjeccd.edu
Non-Bond Purchases: Evergreen Valley College, District Services and District-Wide

 

Sylvia Bellinghausen (408) 223-6762 Email: Sylvia.Bellinghausen@sjeccd.edu
Asset & Inventory Control, Vendor Maintenance and Receiving

 

Warehouse:

Jimmy Truong (408) 223-6720 Email: DO-Warehouse@sjeccd.edu
Coordination of Warehouse, Receiving, Delivery and Surplus Materials
Email: Jimmy.Truong@sjeccd.edu

Luis Juarez (408) 223-6720 Email: DO-Warehouse@sjeccd.edu
Receiving, Warehousing, and Disposition of Surplus Materials
Email: Luis.Juarez@sjeccd.edu 

Mission Statement  ​The Fiscal Services Team for the San Jose Evergreen Community College District is committed to provide expedient, accurate, transparent, and courteous fiscal services to our customers, inclusive of students and faculty, through teamwork, employee empowerment, communication, and collaboration.

SJECCD Supporting Page
District
Hide